join us
Liebelei Restaurant in Sölden | Food.Drinks.Music

A bar to enjoy

Liquid passion

It can take a while to go through our drinks’ menu. We’ve gone the extra mile to make your mouth water. Trendy drinks, contemporary cocktails, classics, or more than 300 premium spirits including top-class gin (Brockmans, Monkey 47, …) and rum brands (Ron Abuelo, Diplomatico): our bar team will fulfil almost every drink request. If you don’t fancy reading through, or you are insecure, rely on the recommendations of our experienced crew.

 

What to expect in our bar:
 

  • Exceptional cocktail creations: our popular fancy drinks series includes drinks such as the promising “Liebelei” or the “Rum Runner”.
     
  • Of course, we also offer non-alcoholic drinks: well-behaved ski bunnies reach for the drink of the same name and then also like to switch to the Coconut Kiss.
     
  • Timeless cocktails: from the Caipirinha to the Mojito to the White Russian. The bar classics are of course also in our standard repertoire.
     
  • Around the world with wine: Around the world with wine: Our fine wine list invites you to take a trip around the globe. Exquisite wines from trendy Austrian vintners to exquisite grape juices from Argentina, the USA or South Africa.
     
  • Bottom-shelf liqueur? Not at our bar: As passionate gastronomes we love quality. Which is why our drinks’ menu also characterised by high-quality spirits. 300 premium drinks altogether. You’re among the gin fans? Then go for the Monkey 47  or Diplomatico. Do you prefer a single malt at the bar? Then the Oban Highland is made for you.
     
  • An aperitif before the dinner, a cocktail at the bar or a sophisticated nightcap: our Liebelei team knows its trade and will prepare the right drink for you that matches your mood in a very special ambiance.
Liebelei Sölden - Bar

Your moment of delight

is our mission

From evergreen to unusual: You will always find what you are looking for in our extensive and carefully set-up drinks menu.  A classic long drink such as the “Gin Tonic” or something more unusual like the “Basil Smash”? Whatever you choose: We will mix your drinks with love & passion. Just typical for the Liebelei Sölden. It is our goal to make your evening something very special. And that really shouldn’t be foiled by bad drinks. We also feel inspired to make sure you have a good time. Our DJs, for example, will entertain you and your friends with the right sound.

You want to know it all and read your way through our drinks menu? Here you go, your ultimate list for a bar visit in Sölden:
 

Download our Cocktail Menu

Download for Wine List


Save water - drink cocktails!
International
cuisine
Premium
spirits
Musical
masterpieces

join us
Liebelei Restaurant in Sölden | Food.Drinks.Music

Eine Bar zum Geniessen

Liquide Liebeleien

Der Blick in unsere Getränkekarte kann schon mal länger dauern. Wir haben uns ins Zeug gelegt, um dir den Mund wässrig zu machen. Ob angesagte Drinks, zeitgemäße Cocktails, Klassiker oder mehr als 300 Premium Spirituosen mit hochkarätigen Gin- (Brockmans, Monkey 47, …) und Rum-Marken (Ron Abuelo, Diplomatico): Unsere Bar-Team erfüllt dir fast jeden flüssigen Wunsch. Wenn du lesefaul oder unsicher bist, verlass dich einfach auf die Empfehlung unserer routinierten Crew.

 

Das erwartet dich in unserer Bar:
 

  • Außergewöhnliche Cocktail-Kreationen: Zu der beliebten Reihe der Fancy Drinks zählen etwa die verheißungsvolle „Liebelei" oder der „Rum Runner".
     
  • Natürlich auch alkoholfrei: Brave Skihaserln greifen zum gleichnamigen Getränk und wechseln dann auch gern mal zum Coconut Kiss.
     
  • Zeitlose Cocktails: Vom Caipirinha über Mojito bis zum White Russian. Die Klassiker der Bar-Kunde gehören natürlich zu unserem Standard-Repertoire.
     
  • Mit Wein um die Welt: Unsere feine Weinkarte lädt dich ein zu einem Roundtrip um den Erdball. Erlesene Tropfen vom angesagten österreichischen Winzer bis hin zu exquisiten Rebensäften aus Argentinien, USA oder Südafrika.
     
  • Billiger Fusel? Nicht bei uns: Als eingefleischte Gastronomen lieben wir Qualität. Deshalb ist auch unsere Getränkekarte geprägt von hochwertigen Spirituosen. 300 Premium-Getränke insgesamt. Du bist AnhängerIn der Gin-Fraktion? Dann  greif zum Monkey 47 oder Diplomatico. Lieber ein Single-Malt an der Bar? Dann ist der Oban Highland für dich geschaffen.  
     
  • Egal ob Aperitif vor dem Essen, ein Cocktail an der Bar oder ein gepflegter Absacker: Unser Liebelei-Team versteht sein Handwerk und bereitet dir je nach Stimmung den passenden Drink in einem besonderen Ambiente.
Liebelei Sölden - Bar

Dein Genuss-Moment

ist unsere Mission

Von Evergreen bis ausgefallen: In unserer umfangreichen und achtsam gestalteten Getränkekarte wirst du immer fündig. Einen klassischen Longdrink wie „Gin Tonic" oder doch etwas Ausgefalleneres wie den „Basil Smash"? Wofür auch immer du dich entscheidest: Wir mixen deine Drinks und Cocktails mit Liebe & Leidenschaft. Eben typisch Liebelei Sölden. Unser Ziel ist es, deinen Abend zu etwas ganz Besonderem zu machen. Und das sollte wahrlich nicht am Drink scheitern. Auch sonst fühlen wir uns angespornt, dir eine angenehme Zeit zu bereiten. Dafür sorgen etwa unsere DJs, die dich und deine FreundInnen mit dem richtigen Sound unterhalten.

Du willst es ganz genau wissen und dich schon mal quer durch unsere Getränkekarte lesen? Bitte schön, hier deine ultimative Liste für den Barbesuch in Sölden:
 

Cocktail Karte zum Download

Weinkarte zum Download


Save water - drink cocktails!
Internationale
küche
Premium
spirituosen
Musikalische
leckerbissen