join us
show menu
show menu

Restaurant Sölden

Liebelei Food. Bar. Music Sölden

Live, love and enjoy - welcome to the Liebelei. Look forward to it! Our new restaurant and bar concept is unique in Sölden.

You can expect a first-class restaurant experience with international dishes (Caesar Salad, Surf and Turf, Burning Man) and ingenious burger creations. Eat your way around the world in our restaurant: from American burgers, tacos and burritos from Mexico to the finest Argentinian steaks from the lava stone grill. We also serve exquisite drinks and cocktails and play sophisticated music.

Do you have a soft spot for culinary trends, charming vibes and entertainment? The Liebelei Sölden is located directly in the centre of Sölden and scores with modern architecture combined with dignified old-school elements. Our restaurant with a spacious bar stands for joie de vivre, entertainment and enjoyment at the highest level. In the centre of Sölden.

Greetings from our Mastermind Romed and the entire Liebelei team!

International
cuisine
Premium
spirits
Musical
masterpieces

Our misson

“Food is a need, enjoyment and art!”

We didn't just want to open the umpteenth standard restaurant, but a place that Sölden has been missing until now. What drives us? Quality, taste and creativity are our guiding principles. We want to make your stay at the Liebelei something very special. An experience you will remember with pleasure and for a long time. And we do this on various levels. The culinary offers in the restaurant will make your mouth water. Our drinks menu is richly stocked with liquid highlights: Fancy drinks and fantastic cocktails freshly prepared by our bartenders. And once our DJs get their tunes going, you'll be magically drawn to the dance floor. 

 

Taste party in Sölden's newest restaurant

Look forward to the beginning of a great love story when our delicious dishes touch your palate for the first time! What's on offer? Creative vegetarian and vegan dishes. But also tender steaks straight from the lava stone grill, lovingly prepared burgers, quesadillas, burritos, finger food, tacos and burritos. What more could your stomach want? You'll find it all on our menu in the restaurant.

 

Short ways

As international as our menu may be, most of our food has not travelled the world. The majority of the products we use come from the region and from responsible farming. Our incomparable burger bread is handmade. As you can see, regional products and craftsmanship are our top priorities. All dishes are freshly prepared on site. You can taste that. That's a promise!

We look forward to taking you on a taste journey at the Liebelei and hope to make you a frequent Liebelei visitor.

join us

Restaurant Sölden

Liebelei Food. Bar. Music Sölden

Leben, lieben und genießen – willkommen in der Liebelei. Freu dich drauf! Unser neues Restaurant- und Barkonzept ist einzigartig in Sölden.

Dich erwartet ein erstklassige Gastronomie-Erlebnis mit internationalen Gerichten (Caesar Salad, Surf and Turf, Burning Man) und genialen Burger-Kreationen. Iss dich in unserem Restaurant durch die Welt: Vom amerikanischen Burger, über Tacos und Burritos aus Mexico bis hin zu feinsten argentinischen Steaks vom Lavasteingrill. Dazu servieren wir exquisite Drinks und Cocktails und anspruchsvolle Musik.

Du hast ein Faible für kulinarische Trends, charmante Vibes und Entertainment? Die Liebelei Sölden liegt direkt im Zentrum von Sölden und punktet mit moderner Architektur in Kombination mit gediegenen Old-School-Elementen. Unser Restaurant mit großzügiger Bar steht für Lebensfreude, Unterhaltung und Genuss auf höchstem Niveau. Mitten in Sölden.

Liebe(-lei) Grüße von Mastermind Romed und dem gesamten Liebelei-Team!

Internationale
küche
Premium
spirituosen
Musikalische
leckerbissen

Unsere Mission

„Essen ist ein Bedürfnis, Genießen eine Kunst!“

Wir wollten nicht einfach das x-te Standard-Restaurant eröffnen, sondern einen Ort, der Sölden bislang noch gefehlt hat. Was uns antreibt? Qualität, Geschmack und Kreativität sind unsere Leitmotive. Wir wollen deinen Aufenthalt in der Liebelei zu etwas ganz Besonderem machen. Ein Erlebnis an das du dich gerne und lange erinnerst. Und das auf verschiedenen Ebenen. Das kulinarische Angebot im Restaurant lässt deine Geschmacksknospen jubeln. Unsere Getränkekarte ist reichlich bestückt mit flüssigen Höhepunkten: Fancy Drinks und fantastische Cocktails frisch zubereitet von unseren Barkeepern. Und wenn unsere DJs mit ihren Tunes erst mal loslegen, dann zieht es dich wie magisch auf die Tanzfläche.

 

Geschmacksparty in Söldens neuestem Restaurant

Freu dich auf den Beginn einer großen Love-Story, wenn unsere köstlichen Speisen erstmals deinen Gaumen berühren! Was gibt's? Kreative vegetarische und vegane Gerichte. Aber auch zarte Steaks direkt vom Lavasteingrill, liebevoll zubereitete Burger, Quesadillas, Burritos, Fingerfood, Tacos und Burritos. Was will dein Magen mehr? Das alles findet sich auf unserer Speisekarte im Restaurant.

 

Kurze Wege

So international unser Speisen-Angebot auch daherkommt, die meisten unserer Lebensmittel haben keine Weltreise hinter sich. Den überwiegenden Teil der verwendeten Produkte beziehen wir aus der Region und verantwortungsvoller Landwirtschaft. Unser unvergleichliches Burgerbrot ist handgemacht. Du siehst, regionale Produkte und Handwerk stehen bei uns an oberster Stelle. Alle Speisen werden vor Ort frisch zubereitet. Das schmeckt du. Versprochen!

Wir freuen uns, dich auf eine Geschmacksreise in der Liebelei mitzunehmen und hoffen, dich zu einem Frequent-Liebeleier zu machen.