join us
Liebelei Restaurant in Sölden | Food.Drinks.Music

Place to be

Your top address in Sölden

A good “Liebelei” (infatuation, love affair) goes straight to the heart. That's why we welcome you to our restaurant & bar right in the centre of Sölden, which pulsates with joie de vivre.

 

That’s why you are in good hands with us:
 

  • We are your perfect location for spending a relaxing evening with good food and quality drinks.
     
  • Change of location? Not necessary. Because the Liebelei is much more than just a place to eat. After you've had a delicious meal, treat yourself to a drink at the bar or dance to the inspiring music of our DJs.
     
  • We are easy to reach: Thanks to our central location, you can reach us on foot in just a few minutes. Or park your car in the parking spaces in the backyard. Of course, you can also order a taxi. Especially after a few of our tasty cocktails.
     
  • Right in the middle, but exclusive: In the Liebelei, no passers-by watch you eat from the pavement. With us you reside above the pulsating life of Sölden - virtually first class - on the first floor.
     
  • We are there for (almost) everyone: whether it's a first date or a romantic dinner for couples. There is room for great “Liebelei” stories here. Groups are also very welcome. To be honest: We are probably not the first choice for family dinners.
     
  • Continue partying without a break: The KATAPULT – Sölden’s hottest club – is right across the street. Its motto: “We are the party” says it all.

Liebelei Sölden - Aussen

Heartbeat of the Alps

Sölden

The well-known tourism metropolis of the Ötztal scores with numerous highlights throughout the year. In autumn, the best skiers gather at the start of the World Cup on the Rettenbach glacier. Legendary events such as the HANNIBAL glacier spectacle attract visitors from all over the world. And the unique ELECTRIC MOUNTAIN FESTIVAL has already inspired star DJs such as David Guetta, Robin Schulz or Lost Frequencies.

 

Your place for adventures

In addition, there are spectacular locations that have already convinced the makers of the James Bond films. Some scenes from the 007 adventure "Spectre" were filmed in Sölden. For example, the 3,048m-high Gaislachkogl with its futuristic 3-S-lift. The BIG 3 viewing platforms on the Rettenbach and Tiefenbach glaciers are absolutely ideal for filming and Instagram. Thanks to the glacier ski area, you can start your personal winter sports season as early as autumn and make your turns in perfect conditions until the end of April.

 

Summer holidays in the mountains? Definitely worth it.

If you have only ever thought of Sölden as a winter sports destination, then let us prove you wrong. In the warm season, grandiose summit victories await you, or action on the trails of the BIKE REPUBLIC SÖLDEN. Do you love road trips? Then make Sölden your home base and experience the most beautiful Alpine passes such as those nearby.

 

Our tips for your perfect day in Sölden

Winter: If you're not one of the early piste birds, then sleep in. With the powerful cable cars, you'll be on the mountain in no time. The Gaislachkoglbahn takes you up to 3,048m in altitude. After the summit selfie, a long run down to the valley awaits you. After a day of skiing, relax in your accommodation and get ready for a fun evening in the Liebelei with food, cool drinks and live DJ sound. ;-)

Summer: You are at the start with your bike buddies. Whether it's the crisp trails of the BIKE REPUBLIC SÖLDEN or a hike & bike tour in the wild and romantic Windachtal valley: You'll regain your strength with a sophisticated meal in our restaurant and a nightcap cocktail. And when the temperatures are right, you can enjoy it all on our terrace.

International
cuisine
Premium
spirits
Musical
masterpieces

join us
Liebelei Restaurant in Sölden | Food.Drinks.Music

Place To Be

Deine Top-Adresse in Sölden

Eine ordentliche Liebelei trifft mitten ins Herz. Deshalb begrüßen wir dich in unserem Restaurant & Bar auch mitten im Ortszentrum von Sölden, das vor Lebensfreude pulsiert.

 

Deshalb bist du bei uns gut aufgehoben:
 

  • Wir sind deine perfekte Location, um einen gemütlichen Abend bei gutem Essen und hochwertigen Drinks zu verbringen.
     
  • Lokalwechsel? Nicht nötig. Denn die Liebelei ist viel mehr als nur ein Ort zum Essengehen. Nachdem du vorzüglich gespeist hast, gönn dir einen Drink an der Bar oder tanze zur anregenden Musik unserer DJs.
     
  • Wir sind bestens erreichbar: Dank der zentralen Lage kommst du in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß zu uns. Oder stellst dein Auto auf den Parkplätzen im Hinterhof ab. Taxi ordern funktioniert natürlich auch. Vor allem nach einigen unserer schmackhaften Cocktails.
     
  • Mittendrin, aber exklusiv: In der Liebelei schauen dir keine Passanten vom Gehsteig beim Essen zu. Bei uns residierst du über dem pulsierenden Geschehen von Sölden – quasi Firstclass – im ersten Stock.
     
  • Wir sind für (fast) alle da: Ob First Date oder romantisches Pärchendinner. Hier ist Raum für große Liebelei-Geschichten. Auch Gruppen sind herzlich willkommen. To be honest: Fürs familiäre Abendessen sind wir wahrscheinlich nicht die erste Wahl.
     
  • Nahtlos weiterfeiern: Gleich gegenüber liegt das KATAPULT – Söldens angesagtester Club. Dessen Motto „We are the Party" ist Programm.

Liebelei Sölden - Aussen

Heartbeat of the Alps

Sölden

Die bekannte Tourismusmetropole des Ötztals punktet das ganze Jahr mit zahlreichen Höhepunkten. Im Herbst versammeln sich die besten SkifahrerInnen beim Weltcup-Auftakt am Rettenbachgletscher. Legendäre Events wie das Gletscherschauspiel HANNIBAL locken BesucherInnen aus aller Welt an. Und das einzigartige ELECTRIC MOUNTAIN FESTIVAL begeisterte schon Star-DJs wie David Guetta, Robin Schulz oder Lost Frequencies.

 

Dein Ort für Abenteuer

Hinzu kommen spektakuläre Locations, welche schon die Macher der James Bond-Filme überzeugt haben. Einige Szenen vom 007-Abenteuer „Spectre" wurden in Sölden gedreht. Etwa am 3.048 m hohen Gaislachkogl mit der futuristischen 3-S-Bahn. Absolut film- und instagramtauglich sind auch die BIG-3-Aussichtsplattformen am Retten- und Tiefenbachgletscher. Dank des Gletscherskigebiets kannst du deinen persönlichen Wintersportauftakt schon im Herbst begehen und bis Ende April deine Schwünge bei perfekten Bedingungen ziehen.

 

Sommerurlaub in den Bergen? Lohnt sich.

Wenn du Sölden bislang nur als Wintersportziel abgespeichert hast, dann lass dich eines Besseren belehren. In der warmen Jahreszeit warten grandiose Gipfelsiege auf dich oder Action auf den Trails der BIKE REPUBLIC SÖLDEN. Du liebst Roadtrips? Dann mach Sölden zu deiner Homebase und erfahre die schönsten Alpenpässe wie etwa das nahe gelegene Timmelsjoch.

 

Unsere Tipps für deinen perfekten Sölden-Tag

Winter: Wenn du nicht zu den Early-Pisten-Birds gehörst, dann schlafe ruhig aus. Mit den leistungsstarken Seilbahnen bist du schnell am Berg. Mit der Gaislachkoglbahn machst du massig Höhenmeter bis auf 3.048 m. Nach dem Gipfel-Selfie wartet ein Long-Run ins Tal. Nach dem Skitag relaxe in deiner Unterkunft und mach dich bereit für einen vergnügten Abend in der Liebelei mit Essen, coolen Drinks und Live-DJ-Sound. ;-)
 
Sommer: Du bist mit deinen Bike-Buddys am Start. Ob die knackigen Trails der BIKE REPUBLIC SÖLDEN oder einer Hike&Bike-Tour im wildromantischen Windachtal: Zu Kräften kommst du wieder bei einem gepflegten Essen in unserem Restaurant mit Absacker-Cocktail hinterher. Und bei passenden Temperaturen kannst du das Ganze auf unserer Terrasse genießen.

 

Internationale
küche
Premium
spirituosen
Musikalische
leckerbissen