join us
Liebelei Restaurant in Sölden | Food.Drinks.MusicLiebelei Restaurant in Sölden | Food.Drinks.Music

Nightlife in Sölden

Come and join us!

You know the drill. First you have to look for a good restaurant and then you have to rack your brains over the next stop when you go out. We often felt the same way, which is why we opened Liebelei in Sölden for you. A place where you can eat, drink and party into the night with sophisticated music.

 

You wonder what makes us special?
 

  • We love music: Après-ski raucousness? Not our thing. We have other demands and prefer the sophisticated music of our hand-picked deejays.
     
  • Customised sounds: When you and the other guests are still eating, chill-out and lounge music are on the programme. Later in the evening, our DJs turn the volume up a notch. This is how you celebrate the night at the Liebelei.
     
  • Good from experience: Our mastermind and owner Romed has already made the KATAPULT Sölden's hottest club with iconic entertainment. As a passionate restaurateur, he also keeps an eye on international trends. 
Liebelei Sölden - DJ

How going out works

Enjoy good food & party properly!

Our promise to you: The Liebelei DJs celebrate unforgettable parties in the Sölden nightlife. And always with class! Schlager can be found elsewhere. Our music programme is based on proper sounds.

 

Your music club in Sölden

Looking for a casual yet stylish atmosphere when going out? The Liebelei in Sölden is known for it. You can talk about the exciting experiences of the day with your friends and colleagues over a meal or a sophisticated drink at the bar. When the Liebelei deejays start playing their club sounds, your next step is onto the dance floor.

 

This is why the Liebelei is your place to be: 

  • At our place you can expect stylish entertainment.
  • Good food and fine drinks guarantee top quality.
  • More than just a restaurant & bar: Our DJs will provide the perfect sound for your special evening.
  • Run-of-the-mill is elsewhere: We don’t compromise when it comes to style and ambiance.
International
cuisine
Premium
spirits
Musical
masterpieces

join us
Liebelei Restaurant in Sölden | Food.Drinks.MusicLiebelei Restaurant in Sölden | Food.Drinks.Music

Ausgehen in Sölden

Komm zu uns!

Du kennst das. Zuerst die Suche nach einem guten Restaurant und anschließend nochmal den Kopf zermartern über den nächsten Stopp beim Ausgehen. Uns ging es oft ähnlich, deshalb haben wir für dich die Liebelei in Sölden eröffnet. Ein Ort, an dem du essen, trinken und nach Lust und Laune bei anspruchsvoller Musik in die Nacht feiern kannst.

 

Du fragst dich, was wir anders machen?
 

  • Wir lieben Musik: Après-Ski-Gegröle? Ist nicht unser Ding. Da haben wir andere Ansprüche und bevorzugen die anspruchsvolle Musik unserer handverlesenen Deejays.
     
  • Angepasste Sounds: Wenn du und die anderen Gäste noch beim Essen sitzen, steht Chill-Out- und Lounge-Music am Programm. Zu späterer Stunde drehen unsere DJs den Lautstärke-Regler eine ordentliche Spur nach oben. So feierst du die Nacht in der Liebelei.  
     
  • Aus Erfahrung gut: Unser Mastermind und Inhaber Romed hat bereits das KATAPULT zum angesagtesten Club von Sölden mit kultigem Entertainment entwickelt. Als leidenschaftlicher Gastronom behält er auch die internationalen Trends im Auge.
Liebelei Sölden - DJ

So funktioniert Ausgehen

Gut essen & richtig feiern!

Unser Versprechen an dich: Die Liebelei-DJs zelebrieren unvergessliche Partys im Sölden-Nightlife. Und das immer mit Niveau! Schlager gibt's woanders. Unser Musikprogramm wird von passenden Sounds getragen.

 

Dein Music-Club in Sölden

Du suchst eine lässige und zugleich stilvolle Atmosphäre beim Ausgehen? Die Liebelei in Sölden ist bekannt dafür. Über die spannenden Erlebnisse des Tages kannst du dich mit deinen FreundInnen und KollegInnen beim Essen oder einem gepflegten Drink an der Bar austauschen. Wenn die Liebelei-Deejays dann mit ihren Club-Sound loslegen, dann geht dein nächster Step auf den Dancefloor.

 

Darum ist die Liebelei dein Place to be:

  • Bei uns erwartet dich stilvolles Entertainment.
  • Gutes Essen und feine Drinks garantieren dir beste Qualität.
  • Mehr als Restaurant & Bar: Unsere DJs begleiten deinen besonderen Abend mit dem passenden Sound.
  • 0815 gibt's woanders: Bei Style und Stimmung kennen wir keine Kompromisse.
Internationale
küche
Premium
spirituosen
Musikalische
leckerbissen